CrayZ - At Home (Explicit)

  • CrayZ - At Home (Explicit)
  • CrayZ - At Home (Explicit)

CrayZ - At Home (Explicit)

Jay Wiz and E. Renee of the rap duo, CrayZ release their first combined debut 'At Home' via Visible Grid Media and Blaze 4 Glory Music Group! The album features production from Don P, Tone Jones, and others, with guest appearances from M-Az'n, AC The Entity, Vibe One, and more!


1. Intro (Welcome)
2. About to Win
3. Win
4. Live Forever
5. Revelation
6. Like A Snack
7. On Dat Feat M-Az'n
8. Make Me Do It Feat DopeBoyzMusic
9. Oh Go
10. Too Much Feat Checkrunna Ray
11. Prissy
12. Weekend
13. Balconies
14. Drop a Bag
15. Hands Up Feat Ac The Entity, Vibe One, Citoak, M-Az'n
16. At Home

© 2020 Visible Grid Media / Blaze 4 Glory Music Group, LLC.

For more information, visit

More in Albums View All